We have moved – please come and visit!

24 Feb

We have moved – please come and visit!
We have moved - please come and visit!

Hi dear design craving guys and girls 🙂

I am please to tell you that I have moved thedanishdesigner.com to a selfhosted solution. This way I can easier manage and update the site with better content and more features.

It’s FREE – directly in your inbox or online

Stay updated! Get our latest content with all the benefits of the concept “free”.

If you have already subscribed to our website, then all you have to do is re-subscribe on our new website with the same URL as before. Subscribe today www.thedanishdesigner.com/subscribe

My promise to you:

I will promise to do my best by sharing with you, all of the best design content I can find or make. My passion is design, concepts, brands, commercials, free tools and more – And most of all I love sharing them with you!

Thank you so much for following us – We would love to get you over to our new host where I am not locked out of features like I was on the old host.

Please share this mail og post with your friends or colleagues if you think they would like free stuff and awesome news about design… 😉

I look forward to seeing you again on thedanishdesigner.com

Leave a Reply

