Halifax burger bar – Awesome Designer posters!

11 Oct
2 Responses to “Halifax burger bar – Awesome Designer posters!”

  1. adam hansel 28. August 2014 at 07:53 #

    thank you for the kind words regarding the Halifax posters. It is always great to hear kind words about the work that I make 🙂

    • Mark Barner 29. August 2014 at 01:08 #

      Thanks Adam! I am a big fan of your work 🙂 I always enjoy visiting Halifax and seeing all the posters. Your workout poster also hangs in my kitchen – awesome colors and art. I hope Halifax will make some new free posters soon. Let me know if you have done some art for other danish restaurants and I will feature them here (thumbs up).

      You can check out my graphic design and web company http://www.computerarts.dk

Leave a Reply

